Follow Terry

In the tradition of The Glass Castle and The Liar’s Club comes Terry Helwig’s captivating memoir of a young girl forced by her mother’s instability to care for her five younger sisters. A moving and motivating portrait of love and perseverance, Moonlight on Linoleum is a poignant tribute to the bonds of family and the tenacity of love.


Purchase Online
 

Paperback: Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Books.A.Million

Hardcover: Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Indie Bound / Books-a-million / Borders / Powell's Books

eBook: Amazon / Barnes & Noble

Audio Book: Oasis / Amazon / Books.A.Million